Conklin Fire Department Fire Officers and Board of Directors

Fire Officers

Chief	Tracy Blazicek
1st Asst. Chief	Nick Platt
2nd Asst. Chief	Tom Donovan
3rd Asst. Chief	Bill Gorman
Captain	Colin Casey
Captain	Will Gorman
Captain	Chris Wach
Lieutentant	Cody Smith
Lieutentant	Tyler Miller
Water Team Captain	Jerry Russell
Fire Police Captain	Art Boyle
Safety Officer	Nicholas Coddington

Board of Directors

President	Willis Platt
1st Vice-President	Paul Jacobs
2nd Vice-President	Nicholas Coddington
Treasurer	George Frailley
Recording Secretary	Paul Deeley
Financial Secretary	Peter Graham
Warden	Tyler Miller
Chaplain	Ralph Fuller